Can You help me?

Hello,

My name is Klāvs Māris Miezis, and I come from Ventspils, Latvia. Next year I am planning to study in Danish Pentecostal Bible College (DPBC), where I am going for BA in Biblical Studies, working together with Harvest Bible College in Australia. Having already spent a year in DPBC, I can tell, that this is a great place, with good teachers, Biblical teaching and good opportunities to practise what is being teached. To continue these studies, I need 5095 EUR (37991 DKK). And You can help me, by sending from just a little bit, to a lot to my bank account, which You can find below. Would it be a monthly payment or just once – that is up to You! For example, you can also pay off only one course from my BA studies – 320 AUD, or 220 EUR (1644 DKK). All together, we can make it happen!

 

You can send money on this bank account:

LV36HABA0551031171774

KLĀVS MĀRIS MIEZIS

Personal code: 041193-11630

 

Or on PayPal – E-mail:

kmmiezis@gmail.com

 

Thank You for Your investment in my personal growth and also in the Kingdom of God! May God bless You!

 

More info about the schools in their homepages:

DPBC – http://mariager-hojskole.dk/en/

Harvest – http://www.harvest.edu.au/

Leave a Reply

